Home   Contact Us

Corporate Governance

Executive Officers

Michael Monnier, CEO
Sandra Hoehne, Chief Financial Officer

Tony Kaiser,  President/Senior Lending Officer/Director of Business Development

Osgood State Bank Board of Directors

John “Jack” Alexander, Chairman of the Board*
Bradly Barhorst*
William Brandewie, Vice President of the Board*
Benjamin Simon*
Michael Monnier, President
Paul Bruey*
Dr. William "Bill" Minton*


* Denotes independent director and member of the Audit Committee.

Contact our Directors

Shareholders, customers and members of the community are welcome to contact Osgood State Bank’s directors with their questions or concerns about the Company.

You can communicate with our Board of Directors by sending a letter addressed to the Board of Directors, or a specified individual director to:

Corporate Secretary
Osgood State Bank
275 West Main Street
P.O. Box 69
Osgood, Ohio 45351

Letters will be collected by the Corporate Secretary and delivered to the independent presiding director, or to a specific individual director if so addressed.

Complaints relating to accounting, internal control or auditing matters may be communicated to the Audit Committee, or a specified individual committee member, by sending a letter addressed to:

Internal Audit Department or InternalAudit@OsgoodBank.com
Osgood State Bank
500 East Park Street
P.O. Box 108
Ft. Loramie, Ohio 45845

Complaints will be investigated by the Internal Audit Department, and such matters will be presented to the Audit Committee on a regular basis. The Audit Committee is comprised solely of independent directors.


Home | Personal Services | Business Services | Deposit Account Rates | Insurance & Investments
Information Center | About Us